Voila…

I don’t hate anyone. If I should hate, I hate the attitude not the person. Whenever they changed, hate vanished. If one hate the person, no matter good the person have changed, the hate is remain. That’s the different.

Basically, if you treat me good I will treat you better. If you treat me bad I will take it okay. But if you prevent me from performing ibadah to Allah Subhanahu wa ta’ala, there’s no doubt I will defend my rights no matter what it takes.

This life is precious. The world is too wide for us to stick up in one place that limit our basic rights and our specific needs as a Muslim. This world is too wide for a narrow minded. And our beloved Prophet have teached us about Hijrah. Think and act wisely and freely in an  Islamic mind set. This life offer  many options for us to live by.  Move on move forward…..there is no compromised when it come to ibadah to Allah Subhanahu wa Ta’Ala.

Leave a Reply

